Posted in Information, Toys and Activitites

Bark Box

bark-box

 

Bark boxes come in 3 different weight sizes.

Small and Cute 0 – 20 lbs.

Just Right 20 – 50 lbs.

and

Big and Bold 50 + lbs.

After you pick a size you then pick how much you want to spend on a box.

$20/Bark Box for 12 months (free shipping) (16% savings)

$24/Bark Box for 6 months (free shipping) (Most popular according to the website)

and

$29/Bark Box for 1 month (free shipping)

It also says that these plans automatically renew but you can cancel them at any time.

When you proceed to the next page it asks if you want to add an additional toy for $9 a month…..

And the next page is where you create an account and check out.

Giving Bark Box as a Gift

If you love someone else’s dog so much you can give them a Bark Box gift. This is a one time purchase that will get delivered to them. Now it does NOT appears that you can pick a weight option like the above but you can pick the “plan” you would like to send. Check out below.

1 month (free shipping) $35.00

3 months (free shipping) $89.00 (15% savings)

6 months (free shipping) $149.00 (29% savings)

12 months (free shipping) $249.00 (40% savings)

again you can add an extra toy to their box for $9.00 more a month

Wholesale Bark Boxes

Now I am not a Wholesaler so I don’t really know much about this but you can wholesale buy several bark boxes and sell them at your store.

To buy Bark Boxes Wholesale you have to call or text the umber on the website and they will order them for you, you can NOT order them on the website for some reason.Prices are below.

10 – 40 Bark Boxes $18.00 each

50 – 200 Bark Boxes $17.00 each

200 + Bark Boxes $16.50 each

 

I do not buy Bark Boxes for my dogs. My dogs destroy and eat every toy they own except for their Indestructibone there for that is their only toys. I have heard great things about bark box and how some peoples dogs love them. I am picky about what I give my dogs as treats so I make my own Homemade Chews and Homemade Chicken Jerky.

I hope you all love this post and I hope you learn something from it.

As always if you ever have any questions feel free to email me anytime. Germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Author:

I am a down home Country Woman, and I love to train dogs, and horses. I have produced my own training curriculum through my years. The following blog posts are all my beliefs and how I like to train. If you ever have questions or comments that you would like to email me directly please feel free to email me at germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Leave a Reply

