Posted in Health, Homemade, Information

Home Remedy

If your like me you hate taking your dog to the vet, heck I hate going to the doctor. For me it is a 3 hour drive there and a 3 hour drive home to a good AKC vet so I only go when it is needed. I do all of my own home remedies and deworm by my self and take care of ear infections and all that.

Below is a few home remedies that will help keep your dog in less pain until you can get to a vet. Also check out these other post. Dry Skin CPR for dogs Basic First Aid For Pets In Case of Emergency Heat Stroke & Hyperthermia Emergency Vet Advice Cuts and Scrapes Cancer in dogs Dog safe human Medication

 

home-remedy

 

I hope this helps some of yall that are in the same position I am. I have several more home remedies that I love so feel free to email me anytime at germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Author:

I am a down home Country Woman, and I love to train dogs, and horses. I have produced my own training curriculum through my years. The following blog posts are all my beliefs and how I like to train. If you ever have questions or comments that you would like to email me directly please feel free to email me at germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Leave a Reply

