Posted in Seasonal

Christmas Hazards

Merry Christmas Eve!!!

With that being said below are a few things to make this Christmas even better.

We all love giving our pets a little treat from our dinner plate but keep in mind somethings on our plates are not good for our dogs! Check out the Naughty list below.

Also below see what Christmas hazards could cost you in Vet bills. Remember keep one eye on our very sneaky hairy best friends.

christmas-protectionholiday-foodpet-hazard-prices

I hope this helps some of yall and I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas.

If you have any questions feel free to email me germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Author:

I am a down home Country Woman, and I love to train dogs, and horses. I have produced my own training curriculum through my years. The following blog posts are all my beliefs and how I like to train. If you ever have questions or comments that you would like to email me directly please feel free to email me at germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Leave a Reply

