Posted in Health, Seasonal

Pumpkin

Everyone knows that pumpkin is great for our dogs, but do you know how or why it is good for your dogs???

Below is a picture that explains how pumpkin is good for our dogs. I am sure this is not all of the uses for pumpkin but it is a start, as I find more uses for pumpkin I will add them. I hope this helps.

pumpkin

I hope this helps some of you that have had questions about pumpkin. If you have questions feel free to email me germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Author:

I am a down home Country Woman, and I love to train dogs, and horses. I have produced my own training curriculum through my years. The following blog posts are all my beliefs and how I like to train. If you ever have questions or comments that you would like to email me directly please feel free to email me at germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Leave a Reply

