Posted in Health

CPR for dogs

CPR weather it is for humans or dogs is very emotional. It is also something you need to know prior to needing it. Below I will be post pictures to help you understand how to preform CPR on a dog. There is also a viral video of a man saving a boxers life with CPR. Check it out.

This is CPR for dogs, you can preform it standing over the dog like the guy in the video or kneeling next to the dog. It more depends on your size and the size of the dog.

cpr-for-dogsheimlich-for-dogs

Click the pictures above and save them if you can, study them and know what to do in the case of an emergency.

Hope this helps someone one day.

If you have any questions feel free to email me at Germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Author:

I am a down home Country Woman, and I love to train dogs, and horses. I have produced my own training curriculum through my years. The following blog posts are all my beliefs and how I like to train. If you ever have questions or comments that you would like to email me directly please feel free to email me at germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

One thought on “CPR for dogs

Leave a Reply

