Posted in About Me and What I do, Health, Seasonal, Traveling

In Case of Emergency

We all hate to think that something bad could happen to us or our family, but we all know the harsh reality that bad things happen all the time.

What are you going to do if your house catches on fire when you are not home. Does the fire department know you have dogs, or cats, or snakes?? Most likely not. Below is a picture you should be able to save and print for your self.

Write on it, laminate it or put it in a plastic sleeve and post on your front door or in your front window. Make sure to update it with any animal changes.

I take a different piece of paper and write the dogs names, any allergies, my phone number, my name, and any other important information on it and attach it to the back of this picture and put it in my front window. At the bottom of the page I write more info on back please remove and keep with dogs. This will help ensure my dogs don’t get something they are allergic to.

Even if you think something will never happen to your house for this to be needed, its always better safe than sorry.

 

ice-pets

 

If you have any questions or would like me to email you the picture please email me at Germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Author:

I am a down home Country Woman, and I love to train dogs, and horses. I have produced my own training curriculum through my years. The following blog posts are all my beliefs and how I like to train. If you ever have questions or comments that you would like to email me directly please feel free to email me at germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

One thought on “In Case of Emergency

Leave a Reply

