Posted in Uncategorized

Home Alone Pets

Do you go to work for 8 hours a day and leave your fur baby home alone?? Do you wonder what they are up to?? Do you wish you could give them some treats or see them on your break??

Well now you can. I’m sure some of you have heard of the web cam that allows you to give your dog treats with a click of your smart phone. Yup it true, you can talk to your pet, give them a treat or two all from miles away at work.

Here is a link to Amazon.com with several different pet cameras and treat dispensing cameras as well. Now you can watch your pet lay on the couch they are not supposed to be on or watch them get into the trash and know what you are coming home to.

I am a stay at home fur-mom so I don’t have any experience with these but I am sure they work great, don’t forget to check the reviews on the items before purchasing.

Hope this helps some parents feel better about leaving your fur babies home alone.

If you have any question feel free to email me. Germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

 

Author:

I am a down home Country Woman, and I love to train dogs, and horses. I have produced my own training curriculum through my years. The following blog posts are all my beliefs and how I like to train. If you ever have questions or comments that you would like to email me directly please feel free to email me at germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

Leave a Reply

