Posted in Seasonal

Halloween Costumes!

Halloween is here the kids are getting dressed up and going out, but now what about the fur-babies, do they have a costume, are they going?? Be sure to read my other post Things to remember this Autumn for more Halloween tips.

Here is a link to see a bunch of costumes to start getting ideas of what costumes to do with your fur-baby.

Here is also a link to purchase some Halloween Costumes for large dogs on Amazon.

If you are taking your pup trick-or-treating don’t forget to bring a bag of small cut up treats for your pup for when the kids get candy so do the pup.

Author:

I am a down home Country Woman, and I love to train dogs, and horses. I have produced my own training curriculum through my years. The following blog posts are all my beliefs and how I like to train. If you ever have questions or comments that you would like to email me directly please feel free to email me at germanshepherddogs@doglover.com

One thought on “Halloween Costumes!

Leave a Reply

